About Us Club News Diary Wapinschaw NESSCC Archive Links Contact Us
Diary of Club Events Updated 07 Jul 2019 07:04



July 2019
Sunday 07-Jul-2019 Dalbog AFBGC NESSCC Shoot 09:00
Sunday 07-Jul-2019 Denwood AFBGC Shoot Outdoor 09:30
Wednesday 10-Jul-2019 Denwood AFBGC Shoot Indoor 19:00
Saturday 13-Jul-2019 Denwood AFBGC NO SHOOTING 00:00
Saturday 13-Jul-2019 Barry Budden AFBGC Shoot Fullbore Rifle (Barry North) 09:30
Sunday 14-Jul-2019 Denwood AFBGC NO SHOOTING 00:00
Sunday 14-Jul-2019 Cairngall AFBGC Shoot 20/50m 09:30
Sunday 14-Jul-2019 Cairngall AFBGC Shoot 100m 12:00
Friday 19-Jul-2019 Denwood AFBGC NO SHOOTING ON 50m OUTDOOR 00:00
Saturday 20-Jul-2019 Denwood AFBGC NO SHOOTING ON 50m OUTDOOR 00:00
Sunday 21-Jul-2019 Denwood AFBGC NO SHOOTING ON 50m OUTDOOR 00:00
Sunday 21-Jul-2019 Blackdog AFBGC Shoot Fullbore Rifle 09:30
Sunday 21-Jul-2019 Denwood AFBGC Shoot Indoor 09:30
Monday 22-Jul-2019 Denwood AFBGC NO SHOOTING ON 50m OUTDOOR 00:00
Sunday 28-Jul-2019 Denwood AFBGC Shoot Outdoor (GUEST DAY) 09:30
August 2019
Sunday 04-Aug-2019 Cairngall AFBGC Shoot 100m 09:30
Sunday 04-Aug-2019 Cairngall AFBGC Shoot 25/50m 12:00
Friday 09-Aug-2019 Denwood AFBGC NO SHOOTING ON 50m OUTDOOR 00:00
Saturday 10-Aug-2019 Denwood AFBGC NO SHOOTING ON 50m OUTDOOR 00:00
Sunday 11-Aug-2019 Denwood AFBGC NO SHOOTING ON 50m OUTDOOR 00:00
Sunday 11-Aug-2019 Blackdog AFBGC Shoot Fullbore Rifle 09:30
Sunday 11-Aug-2019 Denwood AFBGC Shoot Indoor 09:30
Monday 12-Aug-2019 Denwood AFBGC NO SHOOTING ON 50m OUTDOOR 00:00
Wednesday 14-Aug-2019 Denwood AFBGC Shoot Indoor 19:00
Sunday 18-Aug-2019 Cairngall AFBGC Championship ML Revolver 10:00
Sunday 18-Aug-2019 Cairngall AFBGC Shoot 25/50m 13:00
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 Dalbog AFBGC NESSCC Arbroath 09:00
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 Denwood AFBGC Shoot Outdoor (GUEST DAY) 09:30

 

The last Sunday in the month is a guest day with some exceptions. Details of all member's guests must be notified to the Secretary in advance.

  Note To Club Members